The Booty Call

I’ll be up front and frank with y’all. It’s been over 8 months since I’ve had sex. I haven’t missed it all that much. Life has been too stressful to miss it.

Plus, I was required to be a very, very good girl before we went to court.

But I’m missing it now!

So, an aquaintance and I are going to have a little fun today.

Is this the right thing to do? Well, I have my doubts.

But desperate times call for desperate measures.

I’m that excited nervous – you know, the kind you get before you jump out of a perfectly good airplane or wear that special dress.

I’ll let y’all know how it goes.

Here’s to hoping I won’t be able to type, talk or function for awhile after!

4 thoughts on “The Booty Call

Would love to hear your comments/questions/suggestions! Leave one below!

