Oh my!

So, yesterday I had my very first booty call.  I have to be honest – I’ve never done that before.

I was kinda nervous, cause the guy is not someone I would ever really date.  He doesn’t flick my bic like that.  We are, what I would consider, casual acquaintances and sometime co-workers.

If you had told me a year ago that I would be bumpin’ uglies with him, I would have laughed in your face.

Today, I’m laughin, but it’s cause I had so much fun!

He came over about 1230 and we made small talk (nervous talk on my part) for a few minutes and then he (thank goodness) made the first move.  From there, we were both moving 🙂

Here’s a tip – if you have very short hair like I do, and then you toss your head back and forth on your pillow in ecstasy, you will get bed head in the middle of the day. Take my word on it.

It had been awhile for me (and I didn’t ask about him – seemed not cool to do) and I enjoyed myself immensely.  I missed sex more than I realized.

As we were basking in the afterglow (well, I was basking, he was catching his breath), I heard my back door open.

Now, my landlord, bless his heart, has been installing my washer and dryer hookups for me. I told him to let himself in if he needed to work on them.  Cause I need the hookups, badly!  It’s a bitch trying to do my laundry at my friend’s houses.

So, here I am, laying on my bed, butt ass naked, with a guy that I would have never thought I would be laying butt ass naked with, and my landlord is in my kitchen (which is on the other side of wall from my bedroom) arguing with his father about what they should do next to get the washer hooked up.

Not two seconds before, we had been basking (and breathing hard) and then talking about the future of Peyton Manning and Isray and the Colts (he’s a football fan and I’m not too shabby in that area). We hear the landlord come in and we make that “oh shit!” eye contact.

He says, “Who is that?”

I say, “My landlord and his dad.”

He says, “What are they doing here?”

I say, “Hooking up my washer.”

He says, “Seriously?”

I say, “Yup.”

With that succinct conversation, we got down to business….again.

I have to say, I was pretty impressed.  Cause this guy ain’t no kid.  I was very impressed.

As we are in the middle of our second session, I hear my landlord start hollering my name.  We froze.  He shrank.  I was deathly afraid that my landlord might open my door.

He didn’t.  We unfroze.  And we got back down to business.

Needless to say, he went out the front door.  Yeah, that’s odd, I know, but to get out the back door, you have to go through the kitchen.  Which is where my landlord and his dad were.

All in all, it was a fun experience.  And if we can do it again without any interruptions, that would be terrific!

I was a little worried that I would feel guilty or weird about the whole thing.  I mean, come on.  I’m a girl.  It’s in my DNA to over think stuff.  Or get to attached. Or become a stalker.  Or whatever.

But I’m not weirded out.  It’s kinda cool, actually.  I had grown up sex with a man and I don’t want him to move in.  I don’t want him to stay for dinner.  I don’t want him to hang out.  Well, I’d have him hang out for Sunday Night Football, but it’s not football season right now.  So, gotta wait till September for that. (Cause, I mean, who seriously watches the preseason games?)

We texted a little last night.  Nothing major.  Didn’t talk to him at all today.  And I’m perfectly alright with it.

Do I want a relationship with him?  Hell, no.  I don’t want a relationship with anyone.

I’ve decided I’m pretty alright with unattached, no expectation, sex.

I’m hoping to do it again soon!

3 thoughts on “Oh my!

Would love to hear your comments/questions/suggestions! Leave one below!

