This is a great blog from my friend and he is having a writing contest! The tee’s are pretty darn cool and if you’d like to win, check it out!

Hello My Sin Is: T-Shirt Giveaway

This is the premier ‘Hello My Sin Is’ Contest Giveaway, and I want those who enjoy reading my blog to take part.  I’m still relatively new around these parts, and have a modest following of people who actually find some of what I have to say mildly entertaining– So it’s time to give something away to say ‘thanks for listening to me drone on about my life’.  Even if you don’t enjoy my blog, and just feel confession is good for the soul, that’s cool too.

I want to give away one of the Hello My Sin Is T-Shirts (available in men’s and women’s sizes and various colours).


Men's Standard Weight T-Shirt - T-Shirts Hello My Sin Is Lust

Spreadshirt Market Place Product

Hello My Sin Is Lust


Women's Standard Weight T-Shirt - Women's T-Shirts Hello My Sin Is Pride

Spreadshirt Market Place Product

Hello My Sin Is Pride

How do I win?

In 100 words or less, let your ego out and confess your sin.  I…

View original post 340 more words

One thought on “

Would love to hear your comments/questions/suggestions! Leave one below!

