Share Your World

One of the coolest things about blogging is seeing so many other blogs and slices of life out there.  There is truly an interactive community of folks out here who are asking, and answering, some amazing questions.   Friday Fictioneers has really opened up the window of my blogging and I am so enjoying the blog hopping that I do each week.

Today I blog hopped over to in tuit and found a post that she had done called Share Your World.  Now, I understand from this blog that I’m also supposed to post pictures but, unfortunately, I’m at work and my pictures are all at home on my laptop 😦  But, I’m gonna answer these questions anyway and I hope that some of y’all join in!

Here are this week’s questions:

1.  If you were having difficulty on an important test, and could safely cheat by looking at someone else’s paper, would you do it?  This is a no brainer.  Just because I think that the person next to me is doing alright, doesn’t mean his answers are correct.  Stumble through and fake it till you make it.  And if they’re essay questions, definitely write them in such a way that you get at least partial credit!

2.  Since adolescence, in what three year period do you think you experienced the most personal growth and change?  Um, this one right now.  No, it’s not three years, but it’s definitely been a period of personal growth and change!

3.  If you could change one thing about your home, what would it be?  Yes, I know this is two things, but they go hand in hand.  That I owned my home and that it was in the right school district.

4.  If you were given a yacht today, what would you name it?  Well, theJenny 13 of course!  It may not be shrimp boat, but it sure is a pretty name! LOL

I hope that some of you will join in and answer the questions with me!  It takes just a few minutes and is kinda fun! 🙂

 

8 thoughts on “Share Your World

  1. I love your yacht name Jenny 13. 13 has always been lucky for me. I’m the founder of Share Your World and you do not have to have photographs attached. I just happen to be a photographer and usually attach a couple. I hope you will participate in Share Your World in the future.

  2. oh okay …. yes I would cheat and feel really bad abou it aferwards, but not bad enough to admit, I think I have been growing up abit lately otherwise maybe never? I would buy this house and build a roof garden.Come a board and hope the right guy would

Would love to hear your comments/questions/suggestions! Leave one below!

