Thank you for calling – but I’m not in

I want to thank you for stopping by today to take a peek at my post.

But I’m already on the road again…..

Yup, that’s right…you’ve encountered a blog post and no one is here….in fact, I wrote this thing over a week go (thank you WP for delayed posting!)…

My boys and I are on our way to visit friends and then I’m headed back for some fun in the City.

Which city?

Why, is there any other than New York????

Oh, wait, Jay Z and Alicia aren’t your style?  Well, then let’s take it back to the original man of New York…Billy Joel…

Or, one of my favorites…..no, it’s not traditionally about New York, but Disney did such a good job….

You see, this is one free gal for the next 7 weeks.

No, you didn’t read that wrong….

7 weeks!!!

Mama is a happy camper! 🙂

I have plans for this summer.  Stuff around the house, stuff outside of the house, some of it happening in my bed.

Get your heads out of the gutter – I meant sleeping in!!! 😉

So, I will not be blogging for the next few days.  I’ll be back around on Monday.

I hope you all have a great few days and don’t miss me too much…..

Well, miss me as much as I’ll miss you…..

Each and every one of you! 🙂

Till later, chickadees…..

This girl is out….

Can I give you a call if I  need bail money????

 

5 thoughts on “Thank you for calling – but I’m not in

Would love to hear your comments/questions/suggestions! Leave one below!

